bookmark

Members Login
Username 
 
Password 
    Remember Me  
 

Topic: Reset

Page 1 of 1  sorted by
Guru
Status: Offline
Posts: 1028
Date:

Reset

Permalink  
 

Reset

If the iPhone has been backed up via iTunes before, when the device is connected to the computer with the USB cable, iTunes will start automatically and automatically synchronize the changes after the previous backup. All purchased applications, songs, pictures, videos and even the history of visited websites on iPhone will be backed up.

Factory Reset

      If the iPhone has not been backed up via iTunes before, when the USB cable is inserted, the recovery mode that appears under the "Devices" tab is selected, and the "Summary" tab is clicked, and the screen where the backup will be made will be seen on the right. On this screen, appropriate answers are given to questions about whether the information to be backed up will be made to iCloud or to the working computer. On the right side of this section is the "Manual Backup and Restore" section. In this section, you can start a backup by clicking "Back Up Now" or restore from previously taken backups. In this section, the time information of the previously taken backups can also be accessed.



__________________
Page 1 of 1  sorted by
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.



Create your own FREE Forum
Report Abuse
Powered by ActiveBoard